Driver Selection

This is the area where you can choose the drivers for your team, or make trades.

Here are the groups that you can choose from once you sign in:

Group 1
Lewis Hamilton
Sergio Perez
George Russell
Max Verstappen
Group 2
Fernando Alonso
Charles Leclerc
Lando Norris
Carlos Sainz Jr.
Group 3
Valtteri Bottas
Pierre Gasly
Esteban Ocon
Lance Stroll
Group 4
Alex Albon
Guanyu Zhou
Nico Hulkenberg
Kevin Magnussen
Yuki Tsunoda
Group 5
Oscar Piastri
Logan Sargeant
Nyck de Vries