Driver Selection

This is the area where you can choose the drivers for your team, or make trades.

If you are already a Fantasy League Player, enter your Team Name and Password.

Not a member yet?  Sign up here!

Forgotten your password? Click here.

Team Name:


Here are the groups that you can choose from once you sign in:

Group 1
Valtteri Bottas
Lewis Hamilton
Kimi Raikkonen
Sebastian Vettel
Group 2
Esteban Ocon
Sergio Perez
Daniel Ricciardo
Max Verstappen
Group 3
Romain Grosjean
Brendon Hartley
Nico Hulkenberg
Lance Stroll
Group 4
Marcus Ericsson
Pierre Gasly
Kevin Mangussen
Carlos Sainz Jr.
Group 5
Fernando Alonso
Charles Leclerc
Sergey Sirotkin
Stoffel Vandoorne